Enjoy Life!

11 Apr

Here is another dose of Quotography to get you through the day.

"To enjoy the full flavors of life, take big bites. Moderation is for monks." ~Robert a Heinlein

"To enjoy the full flavors of life, take big bites. Moderation is for monks." ~Robert a Heinlein

I’m getting pumped for the upcoming creativity project I will be hosting with the help of Nick at Nick Exposed.  It’s free, it’s for fun and you should join!  Yes, I’m talking to YOU, fellow photographers, graphic designers and friends! All you need is a camera…or a cell phone with a camera…to be part of the action.

If you’re interested, let me know! Instructions will go out at the beginning of next week. =)

4 Responses to “Enjoy Life!”

  1. David Pasillas April 11, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    I like the ideo of quotography. It sounds like a good exercise in creativity. I’ll give it a shot.

    • seeingspotsphoto April 11, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

      That’s great, David! I’ll put you on the list. Thank you for joining! Tell your friends, mmkay? =)

      • David Pasillas April 11, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

        Hey I just got your email, but when I tried to reply it couldn’t deliver to you. Anyways, my email address is d.pasillas@yahoo.com

      • seeingspotsphoto April 11, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

        Perfect! I’ll send you something! =)

Leave a Reply

