Sunset Road

13 May

Today’s photo adventure included: Getting lost in the woods, mosquitos, ticks and a beautiful sunset. I think I’ll just share the sunset, if it’s all the same to you?

Lost in the Woods

Lost in the Woods

8 Responses to “Sunset Road”

  1. The Wanderlust Gene May 13, 2012 at 3:44 am #

    Ticks and mosquitos. Sounds like hell on earth!

    • seeingspotsphoto May 13, 2012 at 5:30 am #

      haha It could always be worse, right? At least there were no leaches (that I saw)! That would have been a terrible trifecta. =)

  2. Jeremy May 13, 2012 at 4:22 am #

    That’s Great! Where did you take it? (and I haven’t forgotten about returning your email, just wrapped up finals this week)

    • seeingspotsphoto May 13, 2012 at 5:28 am #

      haha No worries, I’ve been slacking on emails myself this week. I took this in Manchester. Or maybe its East Hartford. I’m not certain about where it is in regards to the line. haha

      • Jeremy May 14, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

        I discovered a pamphlet w/ a lot of trails in Manchester: i didn’t realize there were so many! And there is the one park w/ the mt (can’t remember the name), but I will check it out!

Leave a Reply

