Wait…It’s Already Thursday??

30 Aug
Rockport Harbor

Rockport Harbor

How did that happen?  I admit, it’s been a bit tough these last few weeks to keep my “life” schedule and my “photography” schedule compatible.  I did spend a little time last night prepping for my Collab Photo shoot.  Costumes, Body Paint
and Make-Up, oh my!  Cross your fingers that it goes well, mmmkkaayyy? 🙂

This is a photo of the harbor in Rockport, MA.  Arrr! Walk the plank, Matey!

6 Responses to “Wait…It’s Already Thursday??”

  1. perfectlight August 30, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    lovely shot! i like the b&w conversion
    (p.s. will keep my fingers crossed) 😉

  2. bulldogsturf August 31, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    Love the photo… hope all goes well with the photo shoot…

  3. Nina Koydl September 3, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    Hi!
    I really love your blog so I am nominating you for a One Lovely Blog Award!
    For more details, please see here:
    http://ninakoydlphotography.wordpress.com/2012/09/03/one-lovely-blog-award/

    🙂

Leave a Reply

