Walkin’ in a Winter Wonderland

26 Dec
Snowy Path - CT

Snowy Path – CT

This image always reminds me of my favorite holiday carol (I’m so politically correct, dang!), though I seriously doubt there were sleigh bells ringing and children rarely listen to anything I have to say. πŸ˜‰

This photo was taken on a snowy day here in CT, on a lunch break from work. It was just one of those days where the snow looked so darn purty I needed to go explore for a bit. This happens to be a historic trail one town over from the town I work in, so I had enough time to stretch my legs and take a few shots before heading back to the ol’ cubicle.

Hope you are all enjoying the holiday season, friends! Stay safe, give your loved ones a squeeze, eat too many cookies, and surround yourself with peace and joy…tis’ the season, after all!

Best Wishes,
XOXO
Shannon

4 Responses to “Walkin’ in a Winter Wonderland”

  1. David Bookhardt December 26, 2013 at 9:25 pm #

    Thanks for sharing, Shannon. Beautiful!

  2. feralc4t December 27, 2013 at 10:26 am #

    Nice one

Leave a Reply

