Latest Project Unveiled!

4 Dec
The Change

The Change

Excited to finally share the link to my latest project, an article and images published in the latest issue of Tell New England. I had so much fun working on the piece…the ladies over at t.e.l.l. magazine were great and the project involved taking a few trips to my absolute favorite spot in Connecticut, Enders State Forest.

Nature's Gift

Nature’s Gift

You can see/read things here: http://tellnewengland.com/enders…. I’d love to hear what you think! 🙂

As always, if you like it, please share it.

xoxo

Shannon

10 Responses to “Latest Project Unveiled!”

  1. iosatel December 4, 2014 at 3:31 pm #

    Very, very beautiful!

    • seeingspotsphoto December 4, 2014 at 3:33 pm #

      Thank you so much. It’s a beautiful park, so glad I discovered it. 🙂

  2. mrmickca December 4, 2014 at 3:53 pm #

    These are great!! You got a couple of unique views there!

    • seeingspotsphoto December 4, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

      Thanks! I was actually doing some photo yoga for the second one. haha Almost laying on my belly balanced on some rocks in the center of the water, with one foot braced on a far rock to balance me. Who needs the gym, anyway?? 🙂

  3. Village Photography December 4, 2014 at 6:00 pm #

    Beautiful shots and very well written!

    • seeingspotsphoto December 4, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

      Thank you so much! The writing wasn’t completely me…they did a fantastic job editing my piece, because as you have probably seen, I like to ramble… haha It’s definitely a great staff over there. I loved working with them. 🙂

  4. JPei December 5, 2014 at 5:13 am #

    Wow, those photos are fantastic. Inspires me to do more long exposure photography.

    http://itsjpei.wordpress.com/

    • seeingspotsphoto December 8, 2014 at 11:59 pm #

      Thanks for the kind words! I’ll check out your site. 🙂

  5. Carissa December 20, 2014 at 4:17 pm #

    Lovely!

Leave a Reply

