Raising Money For A Good Friend

6 May

If you need some wall art, I highly recommend David’s work! And the money is going to a good cause. 🙂

iPhone Photographer | David Pasillas

My friends just found out that, due to complications, they have to have their baby within a week, and their baby shower isn’t scheduled for a couple of weeks still. That means they won’t have all the necessities in time for baby’s arrival.

I’m hoping to raise some money for them through print sales, or donations. If you want to buy a print off of me through this weekend, I’ll put 75% of the profit towards buying some essentials from their registry, and give it to them ASAP.

Available sizes vary by image. Feel free to contact me to see what sizes the print you’re interested in is available in.

  • 8×10’s  $25
  • 8×12     $40
  • 12×18   $75
  • 16×24   $125

You can look through my images on this blog, or my Flickr page is probably the most up to date, other than my personal FB page. You may also find some stuff…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

