Free Photo Walk!

15 Sep
New Beginnings :: ME

New Beginnings :: ME

 

The weekend of Oct 1 & 2, David Pasillas and I are going to be taking a photo walk around Acadia.  If you’re interested in joining us to explore this wonderful national park, contact me so we can shoot you the details! seespotsphoto at yahoo dot com

6 Responses to “Free Photo Walk!”

  1. Tuxedo Sophisticated Cat September 15, 2016 at 4:02 pm #

    Wish I was in your area.

  2. mesipe September 15, 2016 at 6:10 pm #

    Still planning trip to Acadia, but haven’t secured a place to stay yet. Daughter Bridget will be with me. I will be selective about where I shoot because I am only about 80% back.

    • seeingspotsphoto September 15, 2016 at 6:33 pm #

      Completely understandable! We are looking forward to seeing you. We tried to put together locations in mind that would be accessible to all…I’ll send out a rough itinerary soon.

  3. weedimageoftheday September 16, 2016 at 2:44 pm #

    I’ll walk with you in spirit those days – in my neck of the woods, here in sunny California. Have a great time!

    • seeingspotsphoto September 19, 2016 at 3:08 pm #

      Lol Cali has so many beautiful areas, I’m sure you can find something nice to photograph there too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

