Enigmatic :: England

3 Apr

Important life lesson….never take our historic sites for GRANITE. 😂

10 Responses to “Enigmatic :: England”

  1. David Pasillas April 3, 2017 at 7:14 pm #

    Im doing my best not to face palm right now…granite.

  2. Kylie Ardill April 3, 2017 at 10:21 pm #

    ha ha love the pun. That’s is a great shot, the black and white adds to that stormy feel. Makes it all look so imposing. Fabulous!

    • seeingspotsphoto April 3, 2017 at 10:48 pm #

      Haha I’m glad someone else appreciates my questionable sense of humor! 😊 thanks so much for the comment, Kylie!

  3. Photobooth Journal April 4, 2017 at 8:11 am #

    😆😆😆. Great photo as well as great comedy!

    • seeingspotsphoto April 4, 2017 at 4:54 pm #

      Hahahaha thanks! I appreciate both compliments, though my family would probably say not to encourage my bad jokes lol

  4. Pat Reeder April 6, 2017 at 7:49 pm #

    Haha! Love the pun. I wonder where you get that from???????

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  5. flahertylandscape April 10, 2017 at 11:02 am #

    Tell me, tell me–I want to know! Don’t humans have weak memories–no one can recall what was happening when those stones were put in place. Hey maybe it’s a good thing we can’t remember the details that far back…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

