Epiphany :: NY

17 May
Epiphany :: NY

Epiphany :: NY

 

I know, I know….it’s a weird crop. But this is art dangit, and I do what I want. Also, I didn’t think cropping this one down did it justice.

Anyway, this is sunset over “Connery Pond” in the Adirondacks ….when you read it, your inside voice needs to have a Scottish accent, and add “Sean Connery” somewhere into the mix. Then you need to google the old Celebrity Jeopardy episodes of SNL and laugh uproariously. Look, I don’t make the rules, eh? (Oh, yeah, I do. 😂)

Nerdy stuff: This is three exposures blended together as a focus stacked vertical panorama.

5 Responses to “Epiphany :: NY”

  1. ebbtide May 17, 2017 at 4:23 pm #

    beautiful! ❤

  2. Tommy May 18, 2017 at 11:39 pm #

    Wonderful image.

Leave a Reply

