Print Sale to Help A Family In Need

30 Oct


Last week I mentioned a close friend’s son was just diagnosed with Stage 4 cancer, and in an effort to help them with the financial end of things, I’ve decided to run a print sale, with proceeds going directly to the family for medical and living expenses. You can read a bit more about Liam, a little boy whom I consider to be a nephew, on my previous blog post.

So, for just $15 you can get a 5×7 print. Shipping is not included so if needed, I’ll have to add that. I’ll post a link to my gallery in the comments or your can see my images on my IG account.

If you’re interested in a different size, larger, smaller, matted, whatever let me know and we will find a price that works. It’s important to me that this family focus on their sons recovery instead of stressing about money, so I’m willing to work with you. 😊

This sale will run for two weeks, the last day to order will be Nov 13.

Thank you all in advance for your help, your generous well wishes and prayers. I’m certain the family appreciates it. ❤️

https://seeingspotsphoto.wordpress.com/galleries-2/places/

3 Responses to “Print Sale to Help A Family In Need”

  1. Kathleen Rivers October 31, 2017 at 10:33 pm #

    Hi Shannon. I love the photo ” back in the glow” how much for an 8×10. It’s a beautiful thing you’re doing for this family. On Oct 30, 2017 11:22 AM, “SeeingSpotsPhoto.com” wrote:

    > seeingspotsphoto posted: ” Last week I mentioned a close friend’s son was > just diagnosed with Stage 4 cancer, and in an effort to help them with the > financial end of things, I’ve decided to run a print sale, with proceeds > going directly to the family for medical and living expense” >

    • seeingspotsphoto November 1, 2017 at 5:57 pm #

      $20 for an 8×10. You can email me if you want to order one so I can figure out shipping and all that! 😊

      And thank you. It’s not as much as I wish I could do for them, but it’s something!

  2. seeingspotsphoto November 1, 2017 at 5:58 pm #

    Oh, my email is seespotsphoto@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

